C3 Logo


Ryan Arnold
Student Minister
Nick Blevins
Children and Student Team Leader
Cathy Brown
Administration Team
Andrew Buttry
Worship Arts Minister
Melissa Carpenter
Preschool Director
Administration Team
Lisa Carrasco
Small Groups Team
Community Partnerships
Ryan Dupre
Worship and Graphic Arts Team
Adam Hawkey
Executive Minister
Leigh Ann Hawkey
Finance and Administration Team Leader
Contribute Minister
Dan Litwiller
Lisa Molite
Elementary Director
Dana Morrison
Administration Team
Jennifer Mueller
Assimilation Director
Administration Team
David Robinson
Senior Minister